6 Following
brewingupbooks

Midnight Addiction

I'm an avid reader and reviewer with an unhealthy addiction to coffee and a love of horses. When I'm not at the barn, I'm curled up with a good book. Over the years, I've developed a bad habit of being unable to put a book down, leading to more than one late night of reading.
442 BOOKS
All
Read (235) Planning to read (156) Currently reading (2) To Purchase (0)
Favorite (0) Wishlist (0) Reviewed (45)
2014 Reads (0) 2014-reads (38) Abandoned (8) Action Packed (0) action-packed (17) Adult (4) Adventure (20) All Time Favorite Series (0) all-time-favorite-series (11) all-time-favorites (32) Alternate POV (0) alternate-pov (5) Angels 'n Demons (0) angels-n-demons (4) Animals (2) Boarding School (0) boarding-school (12) Chick Lit (0) chick-lit (4) children-s-literature (12) Children's Literature (1) Classic (12) Comedy (2) Contemporary (12) Detective (0) did-not-finish (2) Dystopian (14) eBook (14) Faeries (1) Fairy Tales (0) fairy-tales (1) Fallen Angels (0) fallen-angel (2) Fantasy (34) Fiction (34) Get it Right Away (0) get-it-right-away (19) Ghosts (2) Gifted to Me (0) gifted-to-me (13) Gory (1) Guilty Pleasure (0) guilty-pleasure (5) High School (0) high-school (12) Hilarious (0) Holiday (0) Horror (3) Huge Disappointments (0) huge-disappointments (7) Icky Subjects (2) icky-subjects (2) Inexplicably Violent (1) inexplicably-violent (3) juvenile (6) Love Triangle (0) love-triangle (6) Made Me Boo Hoo (0) made-me-boo-hoo (4) made-my-heart-hurt (6) Magic (1) Middle School (2) middle-school (5) monarchy (4) Mystery (7) Mythology (2) NetGalley (3) New Adult (0) new-adult (3) Not for Me (2) not-for-me (21) novella (1) Paranormal (2) Realistic Fiction (1) realistic-fiction (1) Recommended (33) Romance (8) School Reading (2) school-reading (9) Series (Completed) (0) Series (Not Completed) (0) series-completed (7) series-not-completed (13) Shock 'n Awe (0) shock-n-awe (7) Social Issues (2) social-issues (2) Swoon Worthy Males (0) swoon-worthy-males (13) Time Travel (0) time-travel (1) To Review (0) to-read-owned (49) to-review (7) Vampires 'n Werewolves (0) vampires-n-werewolves (1) Witches 'n Wizards (0) witches-n-wizards (1) Young Adult (0) young-adult (43) Zombies (1)
Unshelved (279)
All Time Favorite Series